2005 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-12-2
Pct. .316
Conf. 4-7-1
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-3-1
Away 2-9-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Goals 0
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % .000
Shots/ game 6.0
GAA 1.00
Add to Calendar
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Clark (Mass.)
Final
L, 5-0
H
Wed Sep 07
vs
Becker
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
H
Thu Sep 08
at
Albertus Magnus
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 10
at
New England *
Final
W, 2-0
A
Wed Sep 14
at
New England Col. *
Final
L, 5-1
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Eastern Nazarene *
Final
W, 1-0
H
Tue Sep 20
at
Salve Regina *
Final
L, 1-0
A
Fri Sep 23
at
Worcester St.
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sun Sep 25
at
Roger Williams *
Final
L, 4-0
A
Wed Sep 28
at
Nichols *
Final
W, 1-0
A
October
Wed Oct 05
vs
Mitchell
Final
W, 2-1
H
Thu Oct 06
at
Mass. Maritime
Final
L, 2-1
A
Mon Oct 10
at
WPI
Final
L, 5-0
A
Wed Oct 12
vs
Curry *
Final - OT
W, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Colby-Sawyer *
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
A
Tue Oct 25
vs
Wentworth Inst. *
Postponed
T, 0-0
H
Wed Oct 26
at
Wentworth Inst. *
Final
L, 1-0
A
Thu Oct 27
vs
Gordon *
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Roger Williams *
Final
L, 3-0
A
* Conference