2004-05 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-21
Pct. .160
Conf. 1-15
Pct. .063
Streak Won 1
Home 2-9
Away 2-11
Neutral 0-1
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 20
at
Thomas (ME)
Final
L, 84-73
A
Sun Nov 28
at
Coast Guard
Final
L, 77-51
A
Tue Nov 30
vs
Elms
Final
L, 80-76
H
December
Thu Dec 02
at
Becker
Final - OT
W, 86-74
A
Sat Dec 04
vs
Roger Williams *
Final
L, 77-59
H
Tue Dec 07
vs
Salve Regina *
Final
L, 63-45
H
Sat Dec 11
at
Bard
Final
W, 57-40
A
Sun Dec 12
vs
Rivier
@ Bard College
Final
L, 82-65
N
January
Tue Jan 04
at
Fitchburg St.
Final
L, 79-62
A
Sat Jan 08
at
Wentworth Inst. *
Final
L, 70-55
A
Tue Jan 11
vs
Eastern Nazarene *
Final
L, 72-69
H
Thu Jan 13
at
Roger Williams *
Final
L, 72-61
A
Sat Jan 15
at
Curry *
Final
L, 77-52
A
Tue Jan 18
at
Colby-Sawyer *
Final
L, 80-53
A
Thu Jan 20
vs
New England *
Final
L, 68-43
H
Tue Jan 25
at
Nichols *
Final
L, 77-70
A
Sat Jan 29
at
Salve Regina *
Final
L, 72-38
A
February
Tue Feb 01
vs
New England Col. *
Final
W, 61-60
H
Thu Feb 03
at
Gordon *
Final
L, 71-54
A
Sun Feb 06
vs
Endicott *
Final
L, 94-44
H
Tue Feb 08
vs
Nichols *
Final
L, 75-73
H
Thu Feb 10
vs
Worcester St.
Final
L, 80-48
H
Tue Feb 15
vs
Curry *
Final
L, 88-66
H
Thu Feb 17
at
Eastern Nazarene *
Final
L, 86-62
A
Sat Feb 19
vs
Newbury
Final - OT
W, 82-76
H
* Conference