2018-19 Anna Maria Women's Rugby Schedule

Sunday August 26, 2018
Colgate #
12
Norwich
34
Sunday, August 26
Final
Scrimmage
Saturday September 01, 2018
Norwich #
7
Bishop's University
32
Saturday, September 01
Final
Scrimmage
Saturday September 08, 2018
Brown
29
Norwich
17
Saturday, September 08
Final
Saturday September 15, 2018
Bentley *
10
Norwich
41
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday September 22, 2018
Norwich *
41
Roger Williams
24
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday September 29, 2018
Providence *
0
Norwich
69
Saturday, September 29
Final
Saturday October 06, 2018
Norwich *
34
UMass Lowell
26
Saturday, October 06
Final
Saturday October 13, 2018
Norwich *
85
Saint Michael's
5
Saturday, October 13
Final
Saturday October 20, 2018
Middlebury *
0
Norwich
48
Saturday, October 20
Final
Saturday November 03, 2018
Norwich %
19
UMass Lowell
13
Saturday, November 03
Final
Rugby Northeast Playoff Semifinals
Sunday November 04, 2018
Norwich
35
Bentley
0
Sunday, November 04
Final
@ UMass Lowell Rugby Northeast Playoff Championship
Saturday November 17, 2018
Norwich %
26
Queens University of Charlotte
29
Saturday, November 17
Final
@ East Carolina University - Greenville, N.C. USA Rugby Division II National Tournament - Sweet Sixteen
Sunday November 18, 2018
Norwich %
7
Marquette
0
Sunday, November 18
Final
@ East Carolina University - Greenville, N.C. USA Rugby Division II National Tournament - Consolation
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season