2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-6
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-4
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 9
Assists 2
Goals/ game 1.50
Shots/ game 4.33
Shot % 34.6
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 20-1
Norwich *
Moved to Anna Maria due to playing conditions
H
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 19-3
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 23-1
Simmons *
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 19-1
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 18-3
Lasell *
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 20-0
Mass. Maritime
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
7:00 PM
Rivier *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Becker
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
7:00 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
4:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
6:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
A
* Conference