2018-2019 Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 1-6
Pct. .143
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-2
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 11
Assists 11
Goals/ game 1.57
Shots/ game 15.1
October
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 5-1
Nazareth
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 9-0
Nazareth
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Suffolk
NES - Marlborough, Mass
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Curry College
H
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 9-0
Suffolk
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Post
NES, Marlborough, Mass
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final - OT
L, 4-3
Post
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
NES, Marlborough, Mass
H
December
Tue Dec 04
vs
7:00 PM
Becker
NES, Marlborough, Mass
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
7:00 PM
Salem St.
NES, Marlborough, Mass
H
Sat Dec 08
at
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
A
Tue Dec 11
at
7:00 PM
Salem St.
A
January
Fri Jan 18
at
7:00 PM
St. Michael's
A
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM
St. Michael's
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
NES, Marlborough, Mass
H
Sun Jan 27
at
4:00 PM
New England Col.
NES, Marlborough, Mass
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
7:00 PM
King's (Pa.)
A
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
King's (Pa.)
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
NES, Marlborough, Mass
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
7:00 PM
Connecticut
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
6:00 PM
Bridgewater State
AMC Tournament
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
TBA
AMC Tournament
H