2018-2019 Anna Maria Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-10
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-4
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-2
Games 12
Pts per game 55.1
FG % 35.4
3PT % 26.7
FT % 71.7
Reb per game 38.2
Ast per game 10.4
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 62-48
Keene St.
KSC Tip-Off Tournament
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 78-67
Newbury College
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 53-45
Becker
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 72-51
SUNY Poly
@ Pittsford, NY/Bobby Wanzer Court
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 69-39
Hilbert
@ Pittsford, NY/Bobby Wanzer Court
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 62-42
Clark University
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 78-44
Eastern Nazarene
A
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
L, 62-57
Nichols
A
December
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 76-42
Bay Path
H
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 84-61
Framingham St.
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 85-70
Lesley
H
Thu Dec 13
vs
Final
L, 64-46
Gordon
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson
H
Tue Jan 08
at
5:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
A
Thu Jan 10
at
8:00 PM
Rivier *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
12:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Thu Jan 17
vs
7:00 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
5:00 PM
Suffolk *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
Lasell *
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
6:00 PM
Norwich *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
5:30 PM
Simmons *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Tue Feb 12
at
7:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer *
A
* Conference