2018-19 Anna Maria Softball Schedule

Overall 5-24
Pct. .172
Conf. 0-16
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 4-10
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-6
Games 29
Runs 112
Batting Avg. .271
On Base % .351
Slugging % .350
Home Runs 6
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 12-6
Penn St.-Fayette
@ N. Myrtle Beach
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Cancelled
Penn St.-Beaver
@ N. Myrtle Beach
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-3
Cedar Crest
@ N. Myrtle Beach
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
Gwynedd Mercy
@ N. Myrtle Beach
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Hilbert
@ N. Myrtle Beach
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-4
Fitchburg St.
@NEBC
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Fitchburg St.
@NEBC
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Postponed
Clark University
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Postponed
Clark University
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 14-5
Norwich *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 18-10
Norwich *
H
Mon Apr 08
vs
Cancelled
Elms
H
Mon Apr 08
vs
Cancelled
Elms
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 21-8
Dean
@ Anna Maria
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Rescheduled from 3/31/19
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-4
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Rescheduled from 3/31/19
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Postponed
Becker
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Postponed
Becker
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Rivier *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
Rivier *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-1
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-2
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 7-4
Mass. Maritime
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 6-2
Mass. Maritime
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-3
Albertus Magnus *
Originally Scheduled on 4/13
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-0
Albertus Magnus *
Originally Scheduled on 4/13
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Suffolk * ^
@ Paxton, Mass. Rescheduled from April 7
N
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Suffolk * ^
@ Paxton, Mass. Rescheduled from April 7
N
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Lasell *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Lasell *
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
Game will be played at WPI
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
Game will be played at WPI
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-4
Pine Manor
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-3
Pine Manor
H
* Conference
^ Division