2018-19 Anna Maria Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
9:30 AM
Bryant & Stratton College -WI
@ N. Myrtle Beach
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
11:30 AM
Frederick Community College
@ N. Myrtle Beach
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
9:30 AM
Penn St.-Fayette
@ N. Myrtle Beach
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
1:30 PM
Schoolcraft College
@ N. Myrtle Beach
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
1:30 PM
Penn St.-Beaver
@ N. Myrtle Beach
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
9:30 AM
Cedar Crest
@ N. Myrtle Beach
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
11:30 AM
Gwynedd Mercy
@ N. Myrtle Beach
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
9:30 AM
Hilbert
@ N. Myrtle Beach
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
3:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
5:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
H
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM
Clark University
A
Tue Mar 26
at
5:00 PM
Clark University
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:00 PM
Fisher
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
5:00 PM
Fisher
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
3:00 PM
Pine Manor
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
5:00 PM
Pine Manor
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Norwich *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Norwich *
H
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
Suffolk *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
2:00 PM
Suffolk *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
3:00 PM
Dean
A
Tue Apr 09
at
5:00 PM
Dean
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
H
Sun Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
3:00 PM
Becker
A
Tue Apr 16
at
5:00 PM
Becker
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM
Rivier *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
5:00 PM
Rivier *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
12:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
2:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
3:30 PM
Southern Vt.
A
Tue Apr 23
at
5:30 PM
Southern Vt.
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
5:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Lasell *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Lasell *
A
* Conference