2019 Anna Maria Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-1
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 62
Assists 41
Goals/ game 10.33
Shots/ game 35.67
Shot % 29.0
February
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 23-8
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 29-3
Becker
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 21-5
Wentworth
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 15-14
Mitchell
H
March
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 12-2
Nichols
(from 3/2)
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 11-3
Castleton
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Postponed
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
Will be played on 4/10 at 7PM
H
Tue Mar 26
at
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Thu Mar 28
at
4:00 PM
Oneonta
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
7:00 PM
Rivier *
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
6:00 PM
Norwich *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
5:00 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
4:00 PM
Thomas (ME)
A
Tue Apr 16
at
5:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Lasell *
Senior Day
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
7:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
H
* Conference