2018 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 6
Goals/ game 1.5
Shot % .162
Shots/ game 9.3
GAA 2.50
Green cards 2
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
New England Col.
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 2-1
Clark University
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 2-1
Rivier *
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
7:00 PM
Becker
H
Thu Sep 20
vs
7:00 PM
Nichols
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
10:00 AM
Albertus Magnus *
H
Thu Sep 27
at
7:00 PM
Bridgewater St.
A
October
Thu Oct 04
at
7:00 PM
Worcester St.
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
11:00 AM
Lasell *
H
Thu Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
H
Sat Oct 13
at
12:00 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
11:00 AM
Simmons *
H
Tue Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Thu Oct 25
vs
5:00 PM
Dean
H
* Conference