Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-5
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 38
Goals/ game 2.2
Shot % .260
Shots/ game 8.6
GAA 2.44
Green cards 11
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
New England Col.
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 2-1
Clark University
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 2-1
Rivier *
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Becker
H
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Nichols
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Albertus Magnus
H
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
L, 5-2
Bridgewater St.
A
October
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
L, 5-1
Worcester St.
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Lasell *
H
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Fitchburg St.
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 1-0
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Simmons *
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
L, 4-1
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Dean
H
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
L, 4-1
Colby-Sawyer %
First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season