2018 Football Schedule

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 229.3
Rush 109.3
Pass 120.0
Pts/game 7.0
Yds allowed 440.0
Rush allowed 205.7
Pass allowed 234.3
Pts allowed/game 43.3
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 54-0
WPI
H
September
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 35-14
Nichols
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 41-7
Curry
A
Sat Sep 22
at
1:00 PM
Western New Eng.
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
Gallaudet *
Homecoming Weekend
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
2:00 PM
Castleton *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
1:00 PM
Husson *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
Maritime (N.Y.) *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
1:00 PM
Alfred St. *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
12:00 PM
Dean *
A
* Conference