Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 Anna Maria Baseball Schedule

Overall 8-10
Pct. .444
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-7
Away 1-1
Neutral 6-2
Games 18
Runs 97
Batting Avg. .279
On Base % .370
Slugging % .375
Home Runs 4
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 13-3
Newbury College
@NEBC
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-4
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
@ Lake Myrtle Park #7, Auburndale, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
@ Lake Myrtle Park #7, Auburndale, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Trine
@ Lake Myrtle Park #5, Auburndale, FL RussMatt Invitational
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Trine
@ Lake Myrtle Park #5, Auburndale, FL RussMatt Invitational
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Rensselaer
@ Osceola Heritage Park, Field #4 RussMatt Invitational
N
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
L, 5-1
Penn St.-Altoona
@ Osceola Heritage Park, Field #5 RussMatt Invitational
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Penn St.-Altoona
@ Osceola Heritage Park, Field #5 RussMatt Invitational
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Becker
@ Lake Myrtle Park #5, Auburndale, FL RussMatt Invitational
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Becker
@ Lake Myrtle Park #5, Auburndale, FL RussMatt Invitational
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 13-6
New England Col.
@NEBC
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Eastern Nazarene
@NEBC
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Eastern Nazarene
@NEBC
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Fitchburg St.
@NEBC
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Worcester St.
@NEBC
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Albertus Magnus *
@NEBC
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Albertus Magnus *
@NEBC
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 14-2
Westfield St.
@NEBC
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM
Nichols
@NEBC
H
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Lasell *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
5:30 PM
Lasell *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) ^
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM
Gordon
@NEBC
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:30 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
@Clark
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
6:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
@Clark
H
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Suffolk *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
3:30 PM
Suffolk *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
8:00 PM
Framingham St.
@ NEBC
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer *
@NEBC
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:30 PM
Colby-Sawyer *
@NEBC
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
@NEBC
H
Tue Apr 16
at
3:30 PM
Mass. Maritime
A
Wed Apr 17
at
7:30 PM
Elms
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
12:00 PM
Rivier *
@NEBC
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:30 PM
Rivier *
@NEBC
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:00 PM
MCLA
@NEBC
H
Thu Apr 25
at
3:30 PM
Dean
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Norwich *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:30 PM
Norwich *
A
* Conference
^ Division