Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 Anna Maria Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 16
vs
12:00 PM
Fisher #
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
3:00 PM
Pine Manor #
H
Sat Feb 23
at
12:00 PM
Newbury College
@NEBC
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
TBA
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
@ Winter Haven, FL RussMatt Invitational
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
TBA
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
@ Winter Haven, FL RussMatt Invitational
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
TBA
Trine
@ Winter Haven, FL RussMatt Invitational
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
TBA
Trine
@ Winter Haven, FL RussMatt Invitational
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
TBA
Penn St.-New Kens.
@ Winter Haven, FL RussMatt Invitational
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
TBA
Penn St.-Altoona
@ Winter Haven, FL RussMatt Invitational
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
TBA
Penn St.-Altoona
@ Winter Haven, FL RussMatt Invitational
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
Becker
@ Winter Haven, FL RussMatt Invitational
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
Becker
@ Winter Haven, FL RussMatt Invitational
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
3:00 PM
New England Col.
@NEBC
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
11:00 AM
Eastern Nazarene
@NEBC
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
@NEBC
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
3:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
@NEBC
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
3:00 PM
Worcester St.
@NEBC
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
@NEBC
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:30 PM
Albertus Magnus *
@NEBC
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
11:00 AM
Westfield St.
@NEBC
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM
Nichols
@NEBC
H
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Lasell *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:30 PM
Lasell *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) ^
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
3:30 PM
Gordon
@NEBC
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
@NEBC
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:30 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
@NEBC
H
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Suffolk *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
3:30 PM
Suffolk *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM
Framingham St.
@ NEBC
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer *
@NEBC
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:30 PM
Colby-Sawyer *
@NEBC
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
@NEBC
H
Tue Apr 16
at
3:30 PM
Mass. Maritime
A
Wed Apr 17
at
7:30 PM
Elms
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
12:00 PM
Rivier *
@NEBC
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:30 PM
Rivier *
@NEBC
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:30 PM
MCLA
@NEBC
H
Thu Apr 25
at
3:30 PM
Dean
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Norwich *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:30 PM
Norwich *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division